2018COMMITTEE

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMegan McNamarapresident@brhc.com.au
SecretaryJudy Green0423 036 550secretary@brhc.com.au
TreasurerIsaac Pickergill Tascha Breytenbachtreasurer@brhc.com.au
RegistrarCeri Harbison Jules Samuelsregistrar@brhc.com.au
Junior Vice-presidentJules Samuelsjuniorvp@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-presidentVACANTseniorvp@brhc.com.au

SupportingPOSITIONS

PositionNameEmail
Senior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Junior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Grants officerVACANT
Media and CommunicationsTony Dunn Ceri Harbisoninfo@brhc.com.au
Mooloolaba Triathlon co-ordinatorVACANT
Fund raising co-ordinatorVACANT
Merchandising sales and ordersCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Uniform and equipmentVACANT
Club coaching director(s)Trent Sampsoncoachingpanel@brhc.com.au
Coaches and ManagersPlease confirm interest
UmpiresPlease confirm interest

Club Sponsors



Buderim Community Bendigo Bank


Kawana Equipment Hire Sunshine Coast

Have you ever wondered what can I do for the club? We are still chasing a few committee members - Someone who is a stickler for procedural matters even with a legal background may be interested in the role of club secretary - Please contact the club via the enquiry page on the website ...

View on Facebook