2018COMMITTEE

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMegan McNamarapresident@brhc.com.au
SecretaryJudy Green0423 036 550secretary@brhc.com.au
TreasurerIsaac Pickergill Tascha Breytenbachtreasurer@brhc.com.au
RegistrarCeri Harbison Jules Samuelsregistrar@brhc.com.au
Junior Vice-presidentJules Samuelsjuniorvp@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-presidentVACANTseniorvp@brhc.com.au

SupportingPOSITIONS

PositionNameEmail
Senior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Junior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Grants officerVACANT
Media and CommunicationsTony Dunn Ceri Harbisoninfo@brhc.com.au
Mooloolaba Triathlon co-ordinatorVACANT
Fund raising co-ordinatorVACANT
Merchandising sales and ordersCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Uniform and equipmentVACANT
Club coaching director(s)Trent Sampsoncoachingpanel@brhc.com.au
Coaches and ManagersPlease confirm interest
UmpiresPlease confirm interest

Club Sponsors



Buderim Community Bendigo Bank


Kawana Equipment Hire Sunshine Coast

DIV2 - Buderim vs Flinders
Guys you should be proud - that was the best we have ever played... what excites us is that you can get better - Awesome Game by Lincoln and across the board first class...well done and now we get to play them again as the game was called off due the the lights failure !!!
...

View on Facebook

J1 Boys grass game is cancelled for today!! ...

View on Facebook