2018COMMITTEE

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMegan McNamarapresident@brhc.com.au
SecretaryJudy Green0423 036 550secretary@brhc.com.au
TreasurerIsaac Pickergill Tascha Breytenbachtreasurer@brhc.com.au
RegistrarCeri Harbison Jules Samuelsregistrar@brhc.com.au
Junior Vice-presidentJules Samuelsjuniorvp@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-presidentVACANTseniorvp@brhc.com.au

SupportingPOSITIONS

PositionNameEmail
Senior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Junior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Grants officerVACANT
Media and CommunicationsTony Dunn Ceri Harbisoninfo@brhc.com.au
Mooloolaba Triathlon co-ordinatorVACANT
Fund raising co-ordinatorVACANT
Merchandising sales and ordersCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Uniform and equipmentVACANT
Club coaching director(s)Trent Sampsoncoachingpanel@brhc.com.au
Coaches and ManagersPlease confirm interest
UmpiresPlease confirm interest

Club Sponsors



Buderim Community Bendigo Bank


Kawana Equipment Hire Sunshine Coast

** REMINDER **
Junior presentation this Sunday 16th Sept,
1–4pm
at SCHA
...

View on Facebook

BUDERIM REBELS HOCKEY CLUB


EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST ARE CALLED FOR 2019

• Team Coaches for all Senior and Junior Teams

• Team Managers for all Senior and Junior Teams

• Selectors – Senior Men

• Selectors – Senior Women

Closing date: 16 September 2018
(Late nominations considered until all positions filled)

Enquiries and EOI forms available by emailing:
secretary@brhc.com.au or EOI forms are also linked to the club website home page www.brhc.com.au and can be submitted online.
...

View on Facebook