2018COMMITTEE

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMegan McNamarapresident@brhc.com.au
SecretaryJudy Green0423 036 550secretary@brhc.com.au
TreasurerIsaac Pickergill Tascha Breytenbachtreasurer@brhc.com.au
RegistrarCeri Harbison Jules Samuelsregistrar@brhc.com.au
Junior Vice-presidentJules Samuelsjuniorvp@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-presidentVACANTseniorvp@brhc.com.au

SupportingPOSITIONS

PositionNameEmail
Senior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Junior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Grants officerVACANT
Media and CommunicationsTony Dunn Ceri Harbisoninfo@brhc.com.au
Mooloolaba Triathlon co-ordinatorVACANT
Fund raising co-ordinatorVACANT
Merchandising sales and ordersCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Uniform and equipmentVACANT
Club coaching director(s)Trent Sampsoncoachingpanel@brhc.com.au
Coaches and ManagersPlease confirm interest
UmpiresPlease confirm interest

Club Sponsors



Buderim Community Bendigo Bank


Kawana Equipment Hire Sunshine Coast

Calling all JUNIOR REBELS!!!! We have been invited by our major sponsors BENDIGO BANK to march at Buderims Australia Day March on Saturday 26th Jan. Gathering for march starts at about 8am in Woolworths carpark. Let us know if you’re keen and we will organise you a playing shirt to march in 💗🖤🏑🇦🇺 ...

View on Facebook

Almost that time of year again 🏑🖤💗.
Registration is just around the corner so time to start dusting off cobwebs and working out what fits....or not!!
This year, Buderim Rebels is inviting members to advertise their used equipment for sale. You can either post it here with a price and contact details otherwise bring it along to Rego day (date coming shortly).
...

View on Facebook