2018COMMITTEE

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMegan McNamarapresident@brhc.com.au
SecretaryJudy Green0423 036 550secretary@brhc.com.au
TreasurerIsaac Pickergill Tascha Breytenbachtreasurer@brhc.com.au
RegistrarCeri Harbison Jules Samuelsregistrar@brhc.com.au
Junior Vice-presidentJules Samuelsjuniorvp@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-presidentVACANTseniorvp@brhc.com.au

SupportingPOSITIONS

PositionNameEmail
Senior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Junior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Grants officerVACANT
Media and CommunicationsTony Dunn Ceri Harbisoninfo@brhc.com.au
Mooloolaba Triathlon co-ordinatorVACANT
Fund raising co-ordinatorVACANT
Merchandising sales and ordersCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Uniform and equipmentVACANT
Club coaching director(s)Trent Sampsoncoachingpanel@brhc.com.au
Coaches and ManagersPlease confirm interest
UmpiresPlease confirm interest

Club Sponsors



Buderim Community Bendigo Bank


Kawana Equipment Hire Sunshine Coast

REBELS WOMEN REMINDER
Club fitness training at 5.30pm this afternoon on grass field #2.
...

View on Facebook

If you think you don't need to add the Tomahawk skill to your skill list then think again.....Check out all the action from Netherland v Malaysia at the Odisha Men's Hockey World Cup in Bhubaneswar, India. About the FIH Set up in 1924, the FIH is reco... ...

View on Facebook