PositionsVACANT

To continue the success that Buderim Rebels Hockey Club has enjoyed, we need your assistance to fill vacant positions and be ready for the 2017 hockey season.

We are seeking confirmation and new nominations for all 2017 positions. If you can commit 1 day per week or 1 hour per week, it all helps.
Buderim Rebels is a very good hockey club and with your assistance we can make it even better.

The2017COMMITTEE

PositionNamePhoneemail
PresidentTony Dunn0419 788 611president@brhc.com.au
SecretaryJudy Green0423 036 550secretary@brhc.com.au
TreasurerIsaac Pickersgilltreasurer@brhc.com.au
RegistrarCeri Harbisonregistrar@brhc.com.au
Junior Boys Vice-presidentJules Samuelsjuniorvp@brhc.com.au
Junior Girls Vice-presidentVince Webbjuniorvp@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-presidentMegan McNamaraseniorvp@brhc.com.au

2017SupportingPOSITIONS

PositionNameemail
Senior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Junior umpire co-ordinatorTony Dunnumpires@brhc.com.au
Grants officerVACANT
Media and CommunicationsTony Dunninfo@brhc.com.au
Fund raising co-ordinatorVACANT
Merchandising sales and ordersCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Uniform and equipmentCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Club coaching director(s)Trent Samuelscoachingpanel@brhc.com.au
Team Coaches and ManagersPlease confirm interest
UmpiresPlease confirm interest

2017NominationFORM

If you think you can help out or want more information about the roles, please complete the form below or email info@brhc.com.au

Full name: (required)

Position or event:

Availability: (hours/week, weeks available, etc.)

Comment or question:

Best contact phone:

Best contact email: (required)

Club Sponsors



Buderim Community Bendigo Bank


Kawana Equipment Hire Sunshine Coast

CONGRATULATIONS Max Montgomery (Primary) & Alex Breytenbach (Senior) - selected in QLD School Representative Teams. ...

View on Facebook

Good luck to all the U13 boys and girls at the State Championships this weekend.
Here are the girl ready to head to Bundaberg 🏑
...

View on Facebook