Our Perpetual Trophies were presented at our end of year celebration by our sponsor Peter Macdonnell from Bendigo Bank. We also thank Steve Green and Brooke Baker from Ben and Jerry’s for sponsoring Amoozing Achiever Awards.

The junior Goal scorer of the year was Claire Kociolek.

The Adam’s Family Trophy for junior Goalkeeper of 2019 was awarded to Georgia Hutchins.

The Jaqui Day, Bendigo Bank Junior player of the Year Trophy was Jess Webb for the highest representative achievement. Jess is touring NZ with the Open Schoolgirls team in September/October, we wish you the best.
Other junior representative achievers are Max Montgomery U/13 QLD in Tasmania and Zoe Kretzers U/15 QLD in NSW.

The Junior Umpire of the Year was shared by Chelsea Baker and Felix Schaefer.

The Junior female club award was shared by Chelsea Baker and Leah Dunn for all the work the put to our club, helping develop our junior players and creating an inclusive environment at Rebels. Their work includes coaching J3G and H2H.

Life Membership was given to Tony Dunn for long service and his continued involvement in the club, giving back, working behind the scenes with umpire allocations and keeping our H2H program going.