2020COMMITTEE

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentJosiah Elstakpresident@brhc.com.au
SecretaryJules Samuelssecretary@brhc.com.au
Assistant SecretaryCeri Harbison0421 641 112secretary@brhc.com.au
TreasurerIsaac Pickergilltreasurer@brhc.com.au
Assistant TreasurerBriohny de Vereinfo@brhc.com.au
RegistrarAsh Hofmanregistrar@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-President (Women)Samantha Lewersseniorwomens@brhc.com.au
Senior Vice-President (Men)Alecz Dayseniormens@brhc.com.au
Junior Vice-President (Girls)Paul Kretzersjuniorgirls@brhc.com.au
Junior Vice-President (Boys)Adrian Kociolekjuniorboys@brhc.com.au

 

SupportingPOSITIONS

PositionNameEmail
Umpire Co-ordinatorCam Hutchinsonumpires@brhc.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinatorNate Milevskiycoachingpanel@brhc.com.au
Uniform and equipmentMerrilyn Ryan
Media and CommunicationsSamantha Lewerscomms@brhc.com.au
Hook In2 HockeyBriohny de Verejuniorh2h@brhc.com.au
Merchandising sales and ordersCameron Palksales@brhc.com.au
Mooloolaba Triathlon co-ordinatorVACANT
Fund raising co-ordinatorVACANT
Grants officerVACANT
Coaches and ManagersPlease confirm interest
UmpiresPlease confirm interest

Club Sponsors



Buderim Community Bendigo Bank


Kawana Equipment Hire Sunshine Coast